I Wander Why!

I am somewhere these days! My interest in this synthetic world is fleeing in void.  My inclination floats every second and my restless mind is always in search for something. I do try to focus in the present moment but my thoughts flutter from every corner to an unreachable extent. I am definitely not in this world, not even in my world. I am living somewhere. My psyche travels to different spheres aiming to experience realms of imaginary contentment. And I don’t know why?

Lost in the humdrum of activities, I wonder where my undefined explorations are leading me to. What am I looking for? Am I waiting for that flower to blossom or I just want to stay fine by enjoying the smell of fresh grass? Do I want rains or do I want to glow in the sunshine? Do I want to work myself to be attractive or whip myself in solitude?  Do I want to dance in high spirits or hide my insecurities from the maddening crowd?  What is it? What do I want? What to do? I am still figuring it out.
Nothing excites me, I am in the hunt of something new, unexplored and raw. I feel to reach those horizons where there is relatively unrefined emotions. That world, where you are far from judgments, inhibitions and apprehensions. Actually, for past many days, I feel that world is just over occupied, overwhelmed and over enthusiastic with the artificial environment. Everything looks camouflaged and is rumbled up in fabricated territory. My mind is scouting something which is natural, untouched but not less than ordinary. Something original, earthy and real.
My explorations have started and in the course of my journey, I am eager solve those blocks which are disturbing my views to know my own conflicts, ideas and unknown visions…
The Odyssey is on… I am waiting to tour those routes… And waiting to pen those roads…

2 thoughts on “I Wander Why!

  1. Pingback: I wander because | The Palette Delightss

  2. Pingback: I wander because | The Palette Delightss

Leave a Reply

